RITA Members

# Company Name Website
1 3G TECH SOLUTIONS www.3gtechsol.com
2 9Brainz www.9brainz.com
3 Aakash InfoWay Pvt Ltd www.aakashinfo.com
4 AAROHI EMBEDDED SYSTEMS PVT. LTD. www.aarohies.com
5 ADDVANTAGE www.addvantage.in
6 AEd-it Software www.aeditsoft.com
7 Aegis Software www.aegissoftwares.com
8 Aelius Technologies www.aelius.in
9 Alpha Computers www.alphaindia.in
10 Ambiw Web Pvt Ltd www.ambiw.com
11 Angel Infotech www.angelinfotech.info
12 Angels Pearl Infotech www.angelspearlinfotech.com
13 Aplomb Technology www.aplombtechnology.com
14 Appindia Technologies Private Limited www.appindia.net
15 Arity Infoway www.arityinfoway.com
16 Armored Techno Solution www.armoredtechno.com
17 Bhaktee Software Pvt Ltd www.bsspl.com
18 BITNET TECHNOWORLD www.bitnettechnoworld.com
19 BMAC Infotech www.bmacinfotech.com
20 BytesLab Technologies OPC Private Limited www.byteslab.in
21 C - POINT www.cpointonline.com
22 D & D WEBTECH www.dndwebtech.com
23 deckoid solution www.deckoidsolution.com
24 DeuceN Technologies www.deucen.com
25 Digital Vichar Technologies www.digitalvichar.com
26 Dsoft Infotech Pvt Ltd www.ornatesoftware.com
27 DSOFTRONICS www.dsoftronics.com
28 Elluminati www.elluminatiinc.com
29 Emrys Technologies Private Limited www.emrystech.com
30 EPIC DEVELOPERS www.myepicsoft.com
31 Eryushion Techsol Private Limited www.eryushion.com
32 EsJay IT Solutions Pvt Ltd www.esjayit.com
33 Flipworks Technology www.flipworkstechnology.com
34 Forward Services www.forward.co.in
35 GiRA Infotech Pvt. Ltd. www.girainfotech.com
36 GNWebSoft Enterprise www.gnwebsoft.com
37 Gtech www.gteches.com
38 H j software www.aakashinfo.com
39 I-Square Infomedia www.isquareinfomedia.com
40 igen technolabs www.igentechnolabs.com
41 iGreenTech Services www.igreentechservices.com
42 Imperial Softwares www.imperialsoftwares.com
43 Impex Solutions www.impexsolutions.net
44 Improwised Technologies Private Limited www.improwised.com
45 Infibrain Technologies LLP www.infibrain.com
46 INFINITY INFOWAY PVT LTD www.infinityinfoway.com
47 Innovative Enterprise www.xpertlite.com
48 INSIDELOGIC PRIVATE LIMITED www.insidelogic.in
49 IOT APPS VILLA LLP www.iotappsvilla.com
50 ISK TECHNOLOGIES www.iskseo.com
51 JAJAL SOFTWARE www.jajalsoftware.com
52 Jupical Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.jupical.com
53 KANT IT SOLUTION www.kantitsolution.com
54 Keshav Infotech www.keshavinfotech.com
55 Keval Infocom Pvt Ltd www.kevalgroup.com
56 Kevalam Software www.kevalam.com
57 Merlin TecSol Pvt. Ltd. www.merlintecsol.com
58 MULTIICON IDEOTECHNOLOGY PVT LTD www.multiicon.in
59 NetWorld www.visitnetworld.com
60 Neurotech Inc www.neurosoftinc.com
61 NEX CORPORATION www.nexsoftsys.com
62 NKonnect Infoway Pvt. Ltd. www.nkonnect.com
63 NLite Webs Solution www.nlitewebs.com
64 Nub Labs Private Limited www.nublabs.com
65 ODC IT SERVICES LLP www.odcitservices.com
66 OneSource webs www.onesourcewebs.com
67 paradise infosoft www.paradiseinfosoft.com
68 Param Software www.paramsoftware.com
69 Param Web Designs www.paramwebs.com
70 Pattani Infoway Services Pvt Ltd www.pattaniinfotech.com
71 Prefortune Softweb Solution www.prefortune.com
72 PROMPT ERP LIMITED www.prompt.in
73 Repute Infosystems www.reputeinfosystems.com
74 RK Infotech www.rkinfotechindia.com
75 RKIT Software Pvt Ltd www.rkitsoftware.com
76 RUDRA INFOTECH www.rudrainfotech.net
77 SATTVIKI INFOSOFT www.sattvikiinfosoft.com
78 Scalable labs www.scalablelabs.com
79 SkyWebTech www.skywebtech.net
80 STP Web Hosting www.accuwebhosting.com
81 Sukhadaam Infotech Pvt. Ltd. www.sukhadaam.com
82 Swat info system www.swatinfosystem.com
83 TechFirst Technologies www.techfirst.co.in
84 Techrover Solutions Inc www.techrover.us
85 The Freebird www.thefreebird.in
86 TheAppGuruz www.theappguruz.com
87 TheITWebCare www.theitwebcare.com
88 Tiez Interactive Pvt Ltd www.tiezinteractive.com
89 Trinity Unicepts Pvt. Ltd. www.unicepts.in
90 Vbiz Solutions www.vbizsolutions.biz
91 Vedansh Infoway Pvt. Ltd. www.vedanshinfoway.com
92 Version Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.versionsystems.com
93 Vispan Solutions Pvt Ltd www.vispansolutions.com
94 Vukar Automation www.vukar.com
95 Ways Software www.wayssoftware.com
96 Webenix Technologies Private Limited www.webenix.net
97 websmith solutions www.websmithsolution.com
98 Webz Experts www.webzexperts.com
99 WeTheDevelopers www.wethedevelopers.com
100 Whiznic Solutions www.whiznicsolutions.com
101 Zennaxx Technology www.zennaxx.com