RITA Members

# Company Name Website
1 3G TECH SOLUTIONS www.3gtechsol.com
2 9Brainz www.9brainz.com
3 Aakash InfoWay Pvt Ltd www.aakashinfo.com
4 AAROHI EMBEDDED SYSTEMS PVT. LTD. www.aarohies.com
5 ADDVANTAGE www.addvantage.in
6 AEd-it Software www.aeditsoft.com
7 Aegis Software www.aegissoftwares.com
8 Aelius Technologies www.aelius.in
9 Alpha Computers www.alphaindia.in
10 Ambiw Web Pvt Ltd www.ambiw.com
11 Angel Infotech www.angelinfotech.info
12 Angels Pearl Infotech www.angelspearlinfotech.com
13 Aplomb Technology www.aplombtechnology.com
14 Appindia Technologies Private Limited www.appindia.net
15 Arity Infoway www.arityinfoway.com
16 Armored Techno Solution www.armoredtechno.com
17 Bhaktee Software Pvt Ltd www.bsspl.com
18 BITNET TECHNOWORLD www.bitnettechnoworld.com
19 BMAC Infotech www.bmacinfotech.com
20 BytesLab Technologies OPC Private Limited www.byteslab.in
21 C - POINT www.cpointonline.com
22 D & D WEBTECH www.dndwebtech.com
23 deckoid solution www.deckoidsolution.com
24 DeuceN Technologies www.deucen.com
25 Digital Vichar Technologies www.digitalvichar.com
26 Dsoft Infotech Pvt Ltd www.ornatesoftware.com
27 DSOFTRONICS www.dsoftronics.com
28 Elluminati www.elluminatiinc.com
29 EPIC DEVELOPERS www.myepicsoft.com
30 Eryushion Techsol Private Limited www.eryushion.com
31 EsJay IT Solutions Pvt Ltd www.esjayit.com
32 Flipworks Technology www.flipworkstechnology.com
33 Forward Services www.forward.co.in
34 GiRA Infotech Pvt. Ltd. www.girainfotech.com
35 GNWebSoft Enterprise www.gnwebsoft.com
36 Gtech www.gteches.com
37 H j software www.aakashinfo.com
38 I-Square Infomedia www.isquareinfomedia.com
39 igen technolabs www.igentechnolabs.com
40 iGreenTech Services www.igreentechservices.com
41 Imperial Softwares www.imperialsoftwares.com
42 Impex Solutions www.impexsolutions.net
43 Improwised Technologies Private Limited www.improwised.com
44 Infibrain Technologies LLP www.infibrain.com
45 INFINITY INFOWAY PVT LTD www.infinityinfoway.com
46 INSIDELOGIC PRIVATE LIMITED www.insidelogic.in
47 IOT APPS VILLA LLP www.iotappsvilla.com
48 ISK TECHNOLOGIES www.iskseo.com
49 JAJAL SOFTWARE www.jajalsoftware.com
50 Jupical Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.jupical.com
51 Keshav Infotech www.keshavinfotech.com
52 Keval Infocom Pvt Ltd www.kevalgroup.com
53 Kevalam Software www.kevalam.com
54 Merlin TecSol Pvt. Ltd. www.merlintecsol.com
55 MULTIICON IDEOTECHNOLOGY PVT LTD www.multiicon.in
56 Neurotech Inc www.neurosoftinc.com
57 NEX CORPORATION www.nexsoftsys.com
58 NKonnect Infoway Pvt. Ltd. www.nkonnect.com
59 NLite Webs Solution www.nlitewebs.com
60 Nub Labs Private Limited www.nublabs.com
61 ODC IT SERVICES LLP www.odcitservices.com
62 OneSource webs www.onesourcewebs.com
63 paradise infosoft www.paradiseinfosoft.com
64 Param Software www.paramsoftware.com
65 Param Web Designs www.paramwebs.com
66 Pattani Infoway Services Pvt Ltd www.pattaniinfotech.com
67 Prefortune Softweb Solution www.prefortune.com
68 PROMPT ERP LIMITED www.prompt.in
69 Repute Infosystems www.reputeinfosystems.com
70 RK Infotech www.rkinfotechindia.com
71 RKIT Software Pvt Ltd www.rkitsoftware.com
72 RUDRA INFOTECH www.rudrainfotech.net
73 SATTVIKI INFOSOFT www.sattvikiinfosoft.com
74 Scalable labs www.scalablelabs.com
75 SkyWebTech www.skywebtech.net
76 STP Web Hosting www.accuwebhosting.com
77 Swat info system www.swatinfosystem.com
78 TechFirst Technologies www.techfirst.co.in
79 The Freebird www.thefreebird.in
80 TheAppGuruz www.theappguruz.com
81 TheITWebCare www.theitwebcare.com
82 Tiez Interactive Pvt Ltd www.tiezinteractive.com
83 Trinity Unicepts Pvt. Ltd. www.unicepts.in
84 Vedansh Infoway Pvt. Ltd. www.vedanshinfoway.com
85 Version Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.versionsystems.com
86 Vispan Solutions Pvt Ltd www.vispansolutions.com
87 Vukar Automation www.vukar.com
88 Ways Software www.wayssoftware.com
89 websmith solutions www.websmithsolution.com
90 WeTheDevelopers www.wethedevelopers.com
91 Whiznic Solutions www.whiznicsolutions.com
92 Zennaxx Technology www.zennaxx.com